Mark Bittman … Come off it already, will you?

I have things to say about Momofuku fried chicken and Osteria Morinia (all good).  But that will have to wait.  I also have a post planned about spaghetti made from zucchini — in the interest of health, but actually quite delightful. My desire to introduce vegetables where they “don’t belong” has been rather a point of contention in the CasadeZuverHaji recently.  Then I see this and worry that maybe I should be eating meat as much as possible, lest I come to think watermelon is a burger patty:

One thought on “Mark Bittman … Come off it already, will you?

Leave a Reply

